jump to navigation

My Loony Bun is Fine Benny Lava October 29, 2007

Posted by jojoe in Personal.
trackback

Maria and I went out to eat tonight. It was late. The bollo was kicking. Maria was out shopping for the little guy from 2-8!!! She returned with a nursing bra and a slew of baby clothes, cloths, etc. Anyway, as I am eating a very good tikki masala and hearing Maria regale me with her shopping tales, the Indian music wafts into my ears like the curry into my nose and I remember this funny video for your enjoyment…

Next time you’re eating Indian you WILL think of it.

Comments»

1. Maria - October 29, 2007

I put papaya there!

2. jojoe - October 29, 2007

I know you do…


Leave a Reply

